Deepwater Operations Event Team

Offshore Group Publisher and Vice President:
Mark Peters
1455 W. Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: +1 713 963 6260
Email: markp@pennwell.com

Conference Manager
Gail Killough
Phone: +1 713 963 6251
Fax: +1 713 963 6201
Email: gailk@pennwell.com 

Event Operations Manager
Kay Baker
Phone: +1 918 831 9102
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: kayb@pennwell.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
Sara Lowery Ng
United States
Phone: +1 713 963 6277
Cell: +1 713 725 8536
Fax: +1 713 963 6212
Email: saran@pennwell.com

Peter Cantu
United States
Phone: +1 713 963 6213
Cell: +1 713 503 2451
Fax: +1 713 963 6212
Email: peterc@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Lauren Brenner
Phone: +1 918 832 9276
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: laurenb@pennwell.com

Senior Event Marketing Manager
Jennifer McPhail
Phone: +1 918 831 9701
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: jenniferm@pennwell.com
 
Registration Department

Direct: +1 918 831 9160
Fax: +1 918 831 9161
Toll Free: +1 888 299 8016
Fax: +1 888 299 8057 
Email: registration@pennwell.com

PennWell Corporate Headquarters
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: +1 918 835 3161
Fax: +1 713 963 6270

All PennWell Sites - Click to Expand
All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events